If you've added a page in the workspace by mistake or you no longer need it, here's an easy way to remove the page. Just find the settings button on the cover photo, and then click "Remove Page". 

This action is irreversible, if you removed the page by mistake you'll have to manually add it again. If you wish to remove multiple pages you'll have to perform the same action multiple times.

Did this answer your question?