If you collaborate with a client you might want to keep some of your posts that are still work in progress away from your client’s eyes. You can now easily save your posts as private to your team, and choose to make them visible whenever they are ready. To do so, in your composer, click on the “eye” icon. 

To enable this feature, you need to have at least one person assigned as client in your workspace. Internal posts are marked with a striped top bar and crossed eye icon.

None of your clients will be able to see the post unless you unhide it by clicking the crossed eye icon. You can also find out more in the articles below, 

  1. Find out how to manage user permissions
  2. Find out how to remove a user
  3. Find out how to manage memberships and assign users as team or client

Did this answer your question?