When you're ready to upgrade just click on the "Upgrade" button next to your company account and then select the plan that fits you best. 

When upgrading for a plan, you can add company billing details. Add a name, last name, company name, country, zip code, address and billing email address. As part of our terms of service for consumer plans, we do email invoices per billing cycle or you can find them in your company account in the billing settings. 

If you upgraded by mistake or would like to request a refund please reach out to our team anytime using Intercom (green icon, right bottom corner) and we'll help you ASAP. 

How many workspaces & users can I have?

Sometimes you might be overwhelmed by the number of workspaces and people you've added in a very short time, but here's a simple way to see how many people you have left to add. Just click on the arrow next to the company name and then click "Highlights". 

You'll be able to see how many workspaces & people you can add in total or upgrade your plan if you need more. 

Did this answer your question?