Our payment processing system is automatically managing & processing all of your payments. If you no longer wish to use Planable, you can downgrade or cancel your current plan by going to company "Settings".  

And then select "Billing". It's a place to find out more about your current plan, expiration date, payment methods, change the credit card you're currently using, see your past invoices and cancel your plan. 

We’re so sorry to see you go. Thank you for being with us. We understand there could be various reasons for leaving and we really hope you can help us learn and improve.

If it's not too much to ask, please, tell us where we went wrong. It would help us improve for our future users and who knows, maybe we’ll meet again.

Did this answer your question?