If you find yourself posting the same content across different platforms, we will now keep created posts grouped together in a single entity for your convenience. Grouped posts are approved, scheduled, published all at once. No need to go through each one individually. Changes made in the content are also synched! This should keep your calendar and list view clean and enable you to focus on content.

Also, there are other available options for the grouping feature, such as unsync & ungroup. 

First, you can unsync the posts in a group. If you do that, changes will apply only to the post you've modified and will not be duplicated across the whole group. It will allow you to customise a post in exactly the way you want and keep the rest of them untouched. 

Second, is the ungrouping - it will allow you to remove a post from the group so that you can schedule / publish it on your own, or do something particular with that post. 

Also, when choosing between posts you can switch between the posts of the same group just by clicking on the icon. 

Did this answer your question?