Gather feedback where it makes sense, right next to the post. Tag team members and choose to send notifications to the right people. Eliminate miscommunications with clear feedback.

We're helping you keep all your feedback and conversations in one single place. When reading a comment, you can reply directly there, here's how - click "Reply" and type your comment. 

Once the feedback is implemented you can click the "Resolve" button in the top right corner of the post. It will allow you to make sure that everyone is on the same page. If you have resolved a comment by accident, just click on the post - it will open in a new window and unresolve it. 

Collaborate and suggest edits on the post by using attachment options in the comment. You can attach media files when replying to someone or creating a new comment, like in the screenshot below. 

Often a comment needs to be seen by your team only, private from the client. Add internal notes to conversations and discuss posts behind the scenes with your internal team only. Internal notes are marked with a yellow-ish color. 

You can create an internal note, only if you have a user assigned as client in your workspace - it will allow you to create both internal notes and internal posts (find out more). Learn how to assign a user as team member or client. 

Make sure everyone is one the same page with you by tagging your team members in the comments section. You can do this, by typing @ + their NAME or selecting a user from the list. 

By tagging a user, he / she will be notified in the app and email. When a post is ready to be approved for your client, you can write a comment and tag them to notify them about that. 

Did this answer your question?