Find out how to upgrade and choose a plan that fits your needs best.
→ How to upgrade
→ What plan can I upgrade to?
→ Feature comparison
How to upgrade
When you're ready to upgrade just click on the "Upgrade" button next to your company account and then select the plan that fits you best.
When upgrading a plan, you can add company billing details. Add a name, last name, company name, country, zip code, address, and billing email address. As part of our terms of service for consumer plans, we do email invoices per billing cycle or you can find them in your company account in the billing settings.
What plan can I upgrade to?
In Planable you can add unlimited users to your workspace and collaborate on your content seamlessly.
Based on your needs, here are our current pricing options:
- Basic — $39 per workspace/month or $390 per workspace/year.
- Pro — $59 per workspace/month or $590 per workspace/year.
- Enterprise — Custom pricing tailored to your requirements starting from $2,500/year*
*Custom-priced based on team size, contract length, and requirements. Pricing typically starts around $2,500/year for standard deployments and scales based on factors like multi-year commitments, security assessments, SSO, dedicated support SLAs, and vendor onboarding requirements.
You can also purchase several add-ons:
- Analytics – $14 per workspace/month or $140 per workspace/year.
- Social Inbox – $9 per workspace/month or $90 per workspace/year.
- Extra posts (create up to 500 posts/month) – $49/month or $490/year*
*Applies to all workspaces
Good to know: Switching from an annual plan to monthly billing is not available mid-cycle. If you'd like to move to monthly billing, contact our support team — they can schedule the switch for your next renewal date. For more details, see our FAQ on switching billing cycles.
If you'd like to explore our pricing options and features included within each plan, feel free to check them out here!
Feature comparison
| Basic | Pro | Enterprise | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pages/workspace | 4 | 10 | unlimited |
| Posts/workspace | 60/month | 150/month | unlimited |
| Feed View | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Calendar View | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Grid View | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| List View | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Labels | 5 | 10 | unlimited |
| Media Storage | 10GB | 50GB | unlimited |
| Sync previous content | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Approval – None | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Approval – Optional | ✅ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Approval – Required | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Approval – Multi-level | ❌ | ❌ | ✅ |
| Internal-external collaboration | ❌ | ✅ | ✅ |
| Version history | 1 week | 30 days | unlimited |
You can check how many users, workspaces, and number of posts you have in your plan, to see exactly how much you'll pay, by going to the "Highlights" section from your company's settings.