In Planable you can share posts with external collaborators and gather feedback. No sign-in is required to view and/or comment on the post. You can share as many posts as you need and with any number of collaborators. Public guests will not count towards your workspace members limit.
To create a secret link for a post:
Click "Create public share link" in your post menu:
Or when you open a post:
Guest users will be able to see the post (desktop & mobile), view previous comments on posts (except internal notes), labels, and collaborators (only on the shared post):
After writing a comment, for your convenience we will ask the guest user to leave their username or email:
If you no longer want to share the post, you can easily disable the link:
Start sharing posts now 👇