Don't worry if you've ever deleted a post in Planable by mistake. We keep all of your content safely in our storage with 256-bit SSL encryption. If you ever need to restore a post, here's how to do it.

  1. Enabled archived posts in your filters:

2. Locate the post in your feed and click "Restore".

Afterward your post will be back in your live workspace 👋


Did this answer your question?