All published posts will be archived in Planable one year after their publication date.
The posts will then be permanently deleted from Planable*, the timing of which will depend on the type of subscription you have.
For those with a Free, Basic, or Pro subscription, the posts will be permanently deleted 30 days after they have been archived.
However, for those with an Enterprise subscription, the posts will be permanently deleted 1 year after being archived.
*Posts will still be visible on the platforms they were published on