You can choose any workflow that fits your needs best. By default all the posts do not require approval to be scheduled. You can enable this option by going to "Workspace settings". 

Then, go to "Settings" and Enable the "Required post approvals" options. It will allow you to make sure only approved posts from designated people will go live.

Only people with Approve permission will be able to approve posts and only one approver is sufficient for a post to be considered approved. 

After you activate the the option you'll be able to see it when scheduling a post. 

Did this answer your question?