Is Planable Free?
When signing up you have a 14-days free unlimited plan to create as many workspaces as you want. Your account in Planable is organized by the number of workspaces (clients, brands) and collaborators (people, teammates). A workspace is a place where you keep all your content and all of your people in one single place, for example, one workspace is one brand or client (if you're an agency or freelancer).
You can choose any of available plans, such as
- Starter - $39 / month, 1 workspace and 3 team members
- Premium - $99 / month, 5 workspaces and 7 team members
If you need more workspace or team members, you can easily upgrade to our next plan or contact our team for a custom plan.
How will you be accepting payment?
You can easily pay online via major credit cards. Payments are made securely via Stripe, which meets and exceeds industry standards in security.
Who is responsible for payments?
Any owner of the workspace can upgrade a team by entering payments information. They manage payments for workspaces you are part of. After upgrading, only owners can manage future payments for the team.
What if more people are added to my team every month?
No worries! You can add more teammates or clients at any time. After administrator or owner invited people to the workspace, they will receive an email. Owners will receive an email a few days before payment each month recapping what the bill will be.
What if I need more workspaces?
If you need more than 1 workspace, you can easily upgrade to our Premium or contact our team in Intercom (green icon, bottom right corner) and we can create you a customer plan. You can also message us at email@example.com
Can I get a refund?
Our goal is to be fair with refunds and we try to keep it simple. If for any reason, you’re ever unhappy with Planable, please contact us. Give us a detailed account of what happened and we’ll work with you to make sure you have the best experience with Planable.
Can you send me an invoice?
As part of our terms of service for consumer plans, we automatically email invoices per billing cycle. You can find them in your account settings.
How do I cancel my paid plan?
Your annual and monthly plans will automatically renew until you cancel them. You can cancel at any time by clicking ‘Cancel Subscription’ from the Billing Dashboard. Bear in mind that you have to switch ownership of your number of workspaces that are above the limit of your plan or delete them. You will be notified 30 days before your annual plan is set to renew.